StarBand

STAR-BAND - one of the best live-band for your holiday from UKRAINE. KIEV

Live-band STAR-BAND is your guide to the world of high-quality party music, bright shows and hot dances. We will decorate any event and add a musical drive to your holiday! Our group works all over the world!

Play Video

STAR-BAND - Europe cover-band ideal for your event party

Star band is a team of professional, experienced and responsible ukrainian musicians. The cover-band format allowed us to combine all the advantages: do what we love, play music that we and the audience like, and give people a holiday. Each of our performances brings pleasure to everyone: we select the best world hits, make our own arrangements and perform for you

Why STAR-BAND?

Professional musicians play in the party band.

In order to perform well-known hits with high quality, three factors are desirable: musical education, extensive concert experience and the artist’s dedication. The party band STAR-BAND is a group of professional musicians with specialized education and impressive experience of performances. Before joining the Star Band project, all the musicians had time to work in various ensembles along with first-rate stars in Ukraine and abroad. We deliberately focused on the selection of professionals who literally know how to play everything: from pop music to jazz. Actually, the name itself was chosen not by chance.

Female and male vocals

Organization of performances "turnkey"

Cash and cashless payments

Various composition options

Signing a contract

The format of the musical evening

Earlier, vocalists with backing tracks provided the musical content of the holidays, now most of the events are held with the participation of cover bands. By inviting a cover band, you can enjoy the power of live sound and professional performance – in fact, attend a real concert with high-quality sound and a bright show.

The main value of a our dance band - PLAYLIST SONGS

The STAR-BAND repertoire includes several hundreds of compositions in  English, Spanish, Ukrainian, Russian, and other languages. The main musical direction is modern music. Our dance band constantly updates the list of songs, focusing on customer preferences. We offer:

  1. Individual repertoire, depending on the type and format of the event.
  2. Performance by one block or several exits on a scene for the evening.
  3. The client can participate in the selection of a list of songs.
  4. We form a performance, focusing on the tastes of the public.
  5. If necessary, we can prepare compositions that are not in our repertoire.

In the playlist, the dance band Star-Band Kiev Ukraine is enough songs for background filling of the event, fiery dances and just for aesthetic pleasure.

Play Video

Event band STAR-BAND. We perform everywhere and always with pleasure

Party Band STAR-BAND can decorate any event with its performance:

Photo

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Pop-band STAR-BAND frome Ukraine is working all over the world!

You need a live band for an event, but are you in doubt because of the complex organization and high costs? We hurry to convince you: our cover band work at flexible prices. Order a technical rider from our partners and you will receive a substantial discount. Cash settlement is available, as well as to a current account with full documentary ordering and signing of the contract. Our live group also has its own office in Kiev Ukraine, which we are always happy to meet with you.

The atmosphere of the holiday with a live group of Star Band

Europe party band STAR-BAND, as part of its performance, fully assumes the creation of a good festive mood. Driving, vivid emotions, dancing till you drop, magnificent female and male vocals, professional musical performance – all these advantages are available to our friends who order performances of party songs different countries. Do you want your event to bring guests a good mood and remember for a long time? Star-Band musicians will be happy to help you with this!

Contact us

On the organization of the speech, please call or send a request through the feedback form
+380982379534 (viber, telegram, whatsapp)
+380993055498
Temius3@gmail.com

Join us in social networks:

StarBand

STAR-BAND – стильная и яркая кавер-группа для вашего праздника

Кавер-группа STAR-BAND – ваш проводник в мир качественной «живой» музыки, яркого шоу и зажигательных танцев. Мы украсим любое мероприятие и добавим  музыкального драйва вашему празднику!

СТАР-БЕНД Киев – cover-band идеально подходящий для вашего мероприятия

Star band – коллектив профессиональных, опытных и ответственных музыкантов. Формат cover-band позволил нам объединить все преимущества: заниматься любимым делом, играть музыку, которая нравится нам и публике, а также дарить людям праздник. Каждое наше выступление приносит удовольствие всем: мы подбираем лучшие мировые хиты, делаем свои аранжировки и исполняем для Вас

Почему именно STAR-BAND?

В cover-band играют профессиональные музыканты

Чтобы качественно исполнять известные хиты, желательно наличие трех факторов: музыкальное образование, большой концертный опыт и самоотдача артиста. Кавер-бэнд СТАР-БЭНД – это коллектив профессиональных музыкантов со специализированным образованием и внушительным опытом выступлений. До объединения в рамках проекта Star Band, все музыканты успели поработать в различных коллективах вместе со звездами первой величины в Украине и за рубежом. Мы сознательно делали акцент на подборе профессионалов, которые в буквальном смысле умеют играть все: от поп-музыки до джаза. Собственно, само название подобрано не случайно. Кавер-группа STAR-BAND – это действительно звездный состав.

Женский и мужской вокал

Организация выступления «под ключ»

Наличный и безналичный расчет

Различные варианты составов

Подписание договора

Формат музыкального вечера

Если раньше музыкальное наполнение праздников обеспечивали вокалисты с минусовками, то сейчас большинство мероприятий проходят с участием кавер бендов. Приглашая кавер-группу, вы можете насладиться мощью живого звучания и профессионального исполнения – по сути, побывать на настоящем концерте с качественным звуком и ярким шоу.

Главная ценность кавер-группы – репертуар

В репертуаре STAR-BAND – несколько сотен композиций на украинском, русском, английском, испанском и других языках. Основное музыкальное направление – это современная музыка. Наш кавер-бэнд постоянно пополняет список песен, ориентируясь на предпочтения заказчиков. Мы предлагаем:

  1. Индивидуальный репертуар, в зависимости от вида и формата мероприятия.
  2. Выступление одним блоком или несколько выходов на сцену за вечер.
  3. Клиент может участвовать в подборе списка песен.
  4. Формируем выступление, ориентируясь на вкусы публики.
  5. Если нужно — можем подготовить композиции, которых нет в нашем репертуаре.

В плейлисте кавер-группы Star-Band Киев достаточно песен для фонового заполнения события, зажигательных танцев и просто для получения эстетического удовольствия.

Выступаем везде и всегда с удовольствием

Party Band STAR-BAND может украсить своим выступлением любое мероприятие:

Фото

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Cover-band доступен всем

Вам нужна кавер-группа на мероприятие, но вы в сомнении из-за сложной организации и больших затрат? Спешим вас переубедить: наш кавер-бэнд работаем по гибким ценам. Закажите технический райдер от наших партнеров, и вы получите существенную скидку. Доступен расчет наличными, а также на расчетный счет с полным документальным оформлением заказа и подписанием договора. Также у нашей группы работает свой офис, в котором мы всегда рады с Вами встретиться

Атмосфера праздника вместе с группой Star Band

Кавер-группа STAR-BAND в рамках своего выступления полностью берет на себя создание хорошего праздничного настроения.Драйв, яркие эмоции, танцы до упаду, великолепный женский и мужской вокал, профессиональное музыкальное исполнение – все эти преимущества доступны нашим друзьям, которые заказывают выступления кавер-бэнда в Киеве и Украине. Хотите, чтобы ваше мероприятие принесло гостям хорошее настроение и запомнилось надолго? Музыканты группы Star-Band с радостью помогут вам в этом!

Связаться с нами

По вопросам организации выступления обращайтесь по телефонам или отправляйте запрос через форму обратной связи
098-23-79-534
099-30-55-498
098-23-79-534
Temius3@gmail.com

Присоединяйтесь к нам в соцсетях: